Shadow Mission exhibit at my Indianapolis studio

_1884f-for-printing

 

I’m having a show at my Indy studio June 6 that gets into some of the work I do with other men in the Mankind Project.  I call it Shadow Mission, after the process by which men in the MKP come to terms with the dark impulses that drive their behavior and keep them from being their truest selves.

I’ll have a bit more explanation at the show, so if you stop by, you’ll be able to see what these men have shared about themselves and how they use their insight to create a better world for themselves and everyone else.

20 photographs of 10 men.  All are invited, and all will leave challenged and changed.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Shadow Mission exhibit at my Indianapolis studio

Leave a Reply

